Aberconwy Nursery Banner

Events for 2019.

During the 2019 spring and summer season we will be attending the following events.

Further information for each can be found on the website of either the Alpine Garden Society (AGS) or The Scottish Rock Garden Club(SRGC).

We can deliver plants ordered from our catalogue to the shows, subject to their remaining available. Orders made a week or more before the desired Show are appreciated to give us time to assemble the plants before travel.

Sunday, February 17 AGS South Wales Show

Saturday, February 23 AGS Pershore Early Show

Saturday, March 2 AGS Harlow Show

Saturday, March 9 AGS Loughborough Show

Saturday, March 16 AGS/SRGC Kendal Show

Saturday, March 23 AGS South West Show

Saturday, March 30 AGS/SRGC Hexham Show

Saturday, April 6 AGS North Midland Show

Saturday, April 13 AGS Midland Show

Saturday, April 20 AGS Kent Show

Saturday, April 27 AGS East Lancashire Show

Saturday, May 4 AGS East Anglia Show

Saturday, May 18 AGS Wimborne Show

Saturday, June 1 AGS East Cheshire Show

Sunday, June 16 'Alpines for All', Wirral AGS Event

Saturday - Sunday, June 22 - 23 SRGC 3rd David Boyd Weekend

Saturday, July 6 AGS Pershore Show

Website Design, Tim Lever © Aberconwy Nursery 2019