Aberconwy Nursery Banner

Events for 2020.

Events Cancelled

We are sorry to announce that all the 2020 Spring and Summer events have been cancelled in the light of government advice with regard the coronavirus outbreak

Further information for each can be found on the website of either the Alpine Garden Society (AGS) or The Scottish Rock Garden Club(SRGC).

This unfortunatly means that we can't offer our normal service to deliver plants ordered from our catalogue to the shows.

We will wait to hear what happens with the Autumn Shows later in the year and update the information when it is available

Saturday, February 15 AGS South Wales Show in Caerleon

Saturday, February 22 AGS Pershore Early Show

Saturday, February 29 AGS Harlow Early Spring Show Show

Saturday, March 7 AGS Loughborough Spring Show

Saturday, March 14 AGS Kendal Show

Saturday, March 21 AGS South West Show at RHS Rosemoor

Saturday, March 28 AGS Hexham Spring Show

Saturday, March 28 AGS Kent Spring Show

Saturday, April 4 AGS North Midland Show

Saturday, April 11 AGS Cleveland Show

Saturday, April 18 SRGC Perth Show

Saturday, April 25 AGS East Lancashire Show

Saturday, May 2 AGS East Anglia Show

Saturday, May 16 AGS Wimborne Show

Saturday, May 30 AGS East Cheshire Show

Sunday, June 21 'Alpines for All' AGS Event at Ness Botanic Gardens

Website Design, Tim Lever © Aberconwy Nursery 2018-2020